Liebster Award

Hi everyone! today im not doing a tasty food blog but instead i have been nominated for the liebster award so ill be doing this. When i first heard of it i had no clue what your supposed to do but i eventually swung my head around it.

Thank you to ,

www.thesarcasticcoconut.wordpress.com
www.theblueeyedbakr.wordpress.com
www.lovelivinglifestyle.wordpress.com
for nominating me you all are such amazing bloggers.

rules

. that the blogger that nominated you

. answer the 11 questions that the blogger asked you

. nominate other bloggers

.create 11 original questionsl for them to answer

i will be responding to a mixture of questions from the bloggers that had nominated me.

1.Whats your favourite subject at school?

my favourite subject is actually maths although sometimes it can be pe or art it changes everytime!

2.what is your favourite movie?

fast and furious 6 and 7

3. what is yuour favourite sport?

football

4.do you have any brothers/sisters

yes i do i have 2 sisters and 2 brothers all younger than me exepct for my twin

5.Do you prefer summer or winter?

now that its summer i prefer winter but if this was winetr i would prefer summer!

6.  do you prefer going outside or staying in?

i prefer going outside on some occasion , it depends on how i feel

7. what is your favourite day of the week?

well becasue i am at school and with all the subjects i think my favourite day is wednesday or friday

8. what is your favorite restaurant?

to be honest i don’t have a favorite restaurant because we hardly go out anywhere but i do love Nandos.

9. would you rather watch a movie at home or go to the cinema?

i would prefer to obviously go to the cinema

10. do you have a lucky number ?

Yes I do have a lucky number and it’s 5 because it represents me and my brothers and sisters and it’s the number where I first when on holiday and haven’t been since 😫☹️

11. Books or Films

Well I’m currently reading a book and there is a film for it and I think it will. BE really good 😊

My questions

1. How many countries have you been to?

2. What is your favourite candle scent?

3. What was your favourite to show as a child?

4.  What would you name your daughter and son if you had them?

5. Would you rather have an American accent or a British one ?

6. What language would you like to speak fluently in?

7. Do you remember your dreams in the morning?

8. How many pairs of shoes do you own ?

9. If you could any cake in the world what would it be like? ( round triangle, big , small , vanilla , orange)

10. What age do you think you will get married at?

11. If you won the lottery what would you do? Would you tell everyone  immediately or would do only tell close ones? Would you make it obvious that you have money or would you spend wisely ?

My nominees are

www.purpleblueberry.wordpress.com
www.healthyfatpineapple.wordpress.com
www.scrapppaperrr.wordpress.com
www.fawnyawn.wordpress.com

Leave a comment